brown lace bridesmaid dress

November 8, 2008

This dress is from Target…My sisters might be mad that I’m putting these on the internet

img_0002img_0001

6 Responses to “brown lace bridesmaid dress”

  1. Michaela Says:

    Wow.

  2. Michaela Says:

    I mean, I don’t care but Laura must not know yet.

  3. Britt Says:

    hahaha so i’m guessing this is the picture that made you laugh, Michae? I really like those dresses, too…they are much different than the David’s Bridal ones. I like them for the spring…I think the lace seems very spring-ish 🙂

  4. Diana Says:

    I really like these dresses. Lace is so in right now. New York Times just did a piece on it last week. Nice choice.

  5. Diana Says:

    I really like these dresses. Lace is so in right now. New York Times just did a piece on it last week. Nice choice.

  6. ralphandanna Says:

    We are not 100% positive that we are going with these dresses but I absolutely LOVE them


Leave a comment