153 days to go!!

November 8, 2008

153 days til our wedding.  Still lots to do

-pick a photographer

-visit florist

-finalize stuff with string quartet

-choose menu

-choose/mail invitations

-finalize bridesmaids dresses

lots more….I’m loving this but I’m glad I only have to do this once in my life (unless I have daughters!).  All the planning and thought will be worth it on April 11th when Ralph kisses me and my dad pronounces us husband and wife!

One Response to “153 days to go!!”

  1. Michaela Says:

    I though I looked at the menu?


Leave a Reply

