bridesmaids dresses

December 14, 2008

Still on the lookout for a great bridesmaid dress…we had to send back the lace ones from target but we ordered 2 from J. Crew this week.  My cousin Hilary found one of them and sent me the link and I loved it.  The dresses haven’t come in the mail yet and then all three girls have to try them on so my hopes aren’t up but these are the ones we ordered

beach-dress

Above is the one Hilary found – you can see it better on the jcrew website

lyndsey-dress

I love this one too…we ordered it in brown obviously – and we would probaby tie the bow in the back.  You can see more pictures here

My sister Laura has also been doing a lot of searching for a great dress and found one that I really like.  This may be our next option if the J. Crew ones don’t work out.   Its from Nordstrom – you can see more details on the website

brown-nordstrom-dress

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

