florist!

November 22, 2008

This has been a productive couple weeks! We found a photographer as I wrote in our last post, but as of Wednesday we also found a florist!  I just have to call her to confirm and give her a deposit.   Her name is Nancy and she’s from Precious Petals Too in Fairfield, NJ.   I love her!  She seems like she’s going to be great!!  We talked about everything and got some ideas for bouquets and centerpieces.  The colors I told her were mainly yellows and cremes but I said I’m not opposed to a little pink.  My bouquet is probably going to have buttercream roses, white lilac, gerbera daisies, and freesia.  The bridesmaids’ bouquets will be similar but no lilac and more yellows and pinks.

I am SO excited about what we talked about for centerpieces!!

I can’t wait for April 11th!!  Less than 5 months to go!!

Visit her website:

Precious Petals Too

Daisypath Wedding Ticker

2 Responses to “florist!”

  1. Michaela Says:

    Good! I have only heard of 2 out of 4 of those flowers. Love!

  2. Britt Says:

    Michae, you would recognize all of them. It sounds absolutely gorgous, An! I think it’s going to look very soft and feminine and fresh…so pretty!


Leave a Reply

